ERG Mediation Circle – June 2024

ZOOM

The 9 National Reiki Associations of ERG invite you to the next ERG Meditation Circle on June 25, 2024 19:00 GMT 20:00 CET 21:00 EET Jo Fellows from the UKRF […]

Deep sleep every night with the power of Reiki

ZOOM

UK Reiki Federation invites you to a zoom session with Valerie Queyrel Deep Sleep Every Night with the Power of Reiki  Open to all Thursday 27 June at 7pm BST […]

8th International Congress on Naturopathic Medicine – Barcelona

Barcelona Barcelona, Spain

Celebrate Naturopathy in Barcelona! Prepare for an unparalleled congress into the heart of Traditional, Complementary and Integrative Medicine at the 8th International Congress on Naturopathic Medicine. Event Highlights: Date: July 5th to […]

Thirteenth Reiki Conference – Samokov Bulgaria

Samokov , Bulgaria

Die Reiki Konferenz in Bulgarien findet im Oktober 2024 zum 13. Mal statt. Die Veranstaltung ist offen für alle Reiki-Menschen. Das Programm beinhaltet sowohl Vorträge als auch Workshops und Diskussionen […]